Swimming

I’ve been taking Hannah swimming since she was 1 after she got discharged from the hospital

She loved the water and would cry when I had to take her out

As she got older I tried to teach her to swim and after a few months she was really starting to listen

By now she was 3 and I would take her most weeks and she was swimming really well and I thought it was time to remove her armbands I was finding this really hard so when she was 4 we decided to get her swimming lessons

This has really payed off as now she getting really confident to the stage where she taking off her own armbands herself

I let her control how she feels as to if she wears them or not and most of the time now she only has one armband on

She’s really enjoying the lessons so now will continue with them

Leave a Reply

