Hedgehog 2

Yesterday Hannah went swimming we went down in the pushchair once I even fell out if the pushchair

I stayed at her mamma as I can’t swim and mamma wasn’t very well so I looked after her Hannah very kindly left me a handful of peanuts to eat thankfully mamma stayed sat down watching tennis so I had a little nap

When Hannah came back she told me all about it

In the afternoon we went shopping and I got to ride in the trolley which is great fun

Got back home and we both fall asleep for 10 mins then big mummy woke us up and we went out and sat on the garden swing

In the evening we played musical statues with big mummy big daddy went to wing chun we ate a sandwich for tea

Today we went to the Carr and had a great walk round the stream I even sat on a large egg

We played on the park I went down the slide and went for ice-cream then Hannah fastened me in the car today I had my own seat with a seatbelt it was great fun

20110603-160121.jpg

20110603-160112.jpg

20110603-160058.jpg

Leave a Reply

