It’s all in the blood

I have a very rear blood group it’s that rear that only 4% of people in the world have the same type

My blood group dates back to a very rear Indian tribe

This makes having children very hard

as just having children endangers both my life and that of the unborn child

It gets worse with each child I have My body see’s it has a foreign object and try’s to get rid of it

With my first child it never really effected him at all

The second was born with Jaundice but nothin to serious

And my third was the worse she had a double blood transfusion and spent 2 and a half weeks in hospital then had to keep going back every 2 weeks for blood tests for the next 10 months

But I wouldn’t be without them

Children are very special

Leave a Reply

