Handmade

I love to make things by hand I really enjoy seeing the end product

So far I’ve made 3 cushions the hardest part is fixing the zips on

I love my new sewing machine

This is the fabric I used to make the cushions

20110610-122108.jpg

I’ve also made some new curtains I really enjoyed doing them they was very easy to do I got the fabric from ikea

These are them up

20110610-122311.jpg

It’s really great seeing the work you put in and the outcome

I’m now going on to make some more curtains from this fabric

20110610-122446.jpg

This time I’m going to line them never done this before so wish me luck

Hoping to one day make clothes but think I need more experience not been doing it for long only about 4 weeks

So if I can anyone can hope this inspires some else to give it a go

Leave a Reply

