Clearing out the cupboards

Today was the day I decided to have a good clear-out of all Hannah’s clothes

I always find it a hard job seeing all the clothes she’s grown out of but it is also exciting as I get to buy new ones

I even get Hannah involved in this making it in to a cat walk as she tries on endless dresses and t-shirts

Sometimes I wish I was a horder then I wouldn’t have to say goodbye to her wonderful clothes but I just don’t have the room

This time there were

3 dresses
1 skirt
3 jeans
10 t-shirts
Endless socks
4 pairs of shoes

Most of her clothes get given away to friends

The rest goes to charity

And also yes some just have to go in the bin which 1 of her dresses will have to go as its got a hole in

Leave a Reply

