My children

I just have to say this

My children are unique

None off my children are the same

They are not carbon copy’s

They have different personalities

They all like difference things

It doesn’t matter if one is taller then the other

Or if one is cleaver than the other

Please do not compare them to other children there age

They are not robots and never will be

Please treat them differently according to there ability

Please don’t put my children down just because they don’t fit into the norm

They are humans as well

And therefore should be treated respectfully

4 thoughts on “My children

  1. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “Every time we remember to say thank you, we experience nothing less than heaven on earth.” by Sarah Ban …

Leave a Reply

