Early night in your dreams

After all yesterday’s playing you would think that Hannah might be a sleep earlier than normal

Yeah right if only

First it started with her complaining of belly ache which after going to the loo twice she calmed down

So I went down to carry on reading my book

After a short time she started crying again I take a quick glance at the clock its 11:30pm

I rush upstairs to see what was wrong with her  and she’s had worked herself in a right state it took awhile to  calm her down and tell me what was upsetting her

The tattoos that she had put on yesterday she said that she didn’t want them on now for school tomorrow told her we would wash them off in the morning and that everything would be fine settled her back down

Midnight

Returned to my book so I could finish the chapter before climbing the stairs for bed

I’d only been downstairs 3 mins and more screaming erupted running back upstairs she was scratchings at her arms saying she just wants them off she was so worried about going to school with her tattoos on it was too late to wash them all off as she had put on  14 tattoo’s  again I settled her down hoping that she would fall to sleep

There’s not a night that goes by that something hasn’t upset her about going to school whether its the clothes she’s going to wear or the walk there she even crosses of the days I’ve wrote on her calander that are for school she thinks that if she crosses them off then its not going to happen 

Went back downstairs and finally finished my chapter and at 12:45 climbed the stairs for bed

Went in her room to see if she was asleep her eyes where wide open said goodnight

Then climbed into bed and was just drifting off to sleep when I can hear her singing a quick glance at the clock and its 1:15

Arrrr why won’t she sleep

3 thoughts on “Early night in your dreams

  1. Aww, she’s too active to sleep, I’m like that sometimes, get excited about something & Wide Awake, maybe a few fun physical exercises, copy Mum, might end up as fun and fall asleep.At least you will too.xx

  2. I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

