Washing mountain

Like most people I do several washers of clothes a week but at this time of year I never seem to catch up with it all and it just seems to grow and grow

What with the weather and the lack of radiator room

Normally I do a dark wash then a light wash but things are now going to change

Now I’m going to do a individual wash this is where

Tuesday Hannah will get hopefully most of her clothes washed

Thursday will be Sam’s turn

Then on

Saturday me and hubby will get ours done

I’m hoping this will bring down the mountain of clothes that seem to have built its self up

Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

