Mother’s day treat

I had the best waking ever breakfast in bed with cards and presents

Hannah had made this lovely card at school

image

Hubby brought me a heart Pandora charm for my bracelet

Then when he went shopping for today’s dinner he brought me back a wonderful bunch of flowers

image

He also prepared all the veg I didn’t have to lift a finger so I took myself off for a nice hot bath with bon jovi playing on my phone

Sam got me some nice new slippers which are really comfy

J got me a new cup/mug and a very large card

The hubby’s parents came and it was time to sort tea out which hubby had made all on his own which went down a treat even had a slice of bread to mop up the gravy

Its been the best mother’s day ever thanks to my family I love you all so much xxx

Leave a Reply

